Fachbereich 6 Mathematik/Informatik

Institut für Informatik


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Working Group Remote Sensing and Digital Image Anlaysis

Team Working Group Remote Sensing and Digital Image Analysis

Head of the Working Group

Prof. Dr. Björn Waske

+49 541 969-7216bjoern.waske@uos.de
Team
M.Sc. Gifty Attiah+49 541 969-2224gifty.attiah@uos.de
Antara Dasguptastarting from the 15th of June 2020

Sandra Dützer
(Office)

+49 541 969-3911 o.
+49 541 969-3924
sandra.duetzer@uos.de
Dipl.-Geogr. Carmen Fuchsenthaler                   +49 541 969-2224carmen.fuchsenthaler@uos.de
Dr. Thomas Jarmer+49 541 969-3914thomas.jarmer@uos.de
B.Sc. Konstantin Nahrstedt+49 541 969-3981konstantin.nahrstedt@uos.de

Timo Otte-Vinke
(System administrator)

+49 541 969-7262timo.ottevinke@uos.de
M.Sc. Kim-Jana Stückemann+49 541 969-3923kimjana.stueckemann@uos.de
B.Sc. Lucas Wittstruck+49 541 969-3981lucas.wittstruck@uos.de
Honorarprofessor
Hon.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Reinartzpeter.reinartz@uos.de
Emeritus
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Manfred Ehlers (em.)+49 541 969-3910manfred.ehlers@uos.de